Server Maintenance

We will be taking the servers offline for maintenance on September 18, 2019. Maintenance will begin at 10:30pm Pacific Time (1:30am Eastern/6:30am GMT/9:30am MSK on September 19, 2019). The expected down time for maintenance is approximately 40 minutes. During this maintenance period we will be activating the Talk Like a Pirate Day content. This post will be updated when maintenance on both live servers is complete.

Update 11:10pm Pacific Time:

Server maintenance is complete. All servers should be available for service.