Server Maintenance

We will be taking the servers offline for maintenance on May 1, 2019. Maintenance will begin at 10:30pm Pacific Time (1:30am Eastern/6:30am GMT/9:30am MSK on May 2, 2019). The expected down time for maintenance is approximately 40 minutes. This post will be updated when maintenance on both live servers is complete.

Update 11:12pm Pacific Time:

Maintenance is now complete. All servers should be available for service.