Server Maintenance

We will be taking the servers offline for maintenance on February 13, 2019. Maintenance will begin at 10:30pm Pacific Time (1:30am Eastern/6:30am GMT/9:30am MSK on February 14, 2019). The expected down time for maintenance is approximately 30 minutes. This post will be updated when maintenance on both live servers is complete.

Update 11:05pm Pacific Time:

Maintenance is now complete. All servers should be available.