Server Maintenance/Anniversary Content

We will be taking the servers offline for maintenance on January 21, 2019. Maintenance will begin at 10:30pm Pacific Time (1:30am Eastern/6:30am GMT/9:30am MSK on January 22, 2019). The expected down time for maintenance is approximately 40 minutes. During this maintenance period we will be activating our Anniversary content. This post will be updated when maintenance on both live servers is complete.

Update 11:15pm Pacific Time:

Maintenance is now complete. All servers should be available for service.