Server Maintenance 2018/6/28

We will be taking the servers offline for maintenance on June 28, 2018. Maintenance will begin at 10:30pm Pacific Time (1:30am Eastern/6:30am GMT/9:30am MSK on June 22, 2018) starting with the Roberts server. When the maintenance on the Roberts server is complete (estimated to be approximately 15 minutes) we will open the Roberts server and then take the Antigua server offline for maintenance. We hope to have all maintenance completed within 30 minutes. This post will be updated when maintenance on both live servers is complete.

Update 11:14pm Pacific Time:

Maintenance experienced a slight delay to allow a port battle on the Antigua server to finish.  Maintenance is now complete.