Server Maintenance 2018/6/21

We will be taking the servers offline for maintenance on June 21, 2018. Maintenance will begin at 10:30pm Pacific Time (1:30am Eastern/6:30am GMT/9:30am MSK on June 21, 2018) starting with the Roberts server. When the maintenance on the Roberts server is complete (estimated to be approximately 15 minutes) we will open the Roberts server and then take the Antigua server offline for maintenance. We hope to have all maintenance completed within 30 minutes. This post will be updated when maintenance on both live servers is complete.

Update 11:07pm Pacific Time:

Maintenance is now complete.