Server Maintenance 2018/5/17

We will be taking the servers offline at 12AM Pacific Time/3 AM Eastern Time/8 AM GMT/11 AM MSK on Thursday, May 17, 2018 for weekly server maintenance. The expected server down time is approximately 45 minutes. This post will be updated when the maintenance activity is complete.

 

Update:

Due to an unexpected schedule conflict this maintenance period has been postponed. A maintenance update will be provided when the maintenance period has been rescheduled.