Server Maintenance 2018/4/13

We will be taking the servers offline at 12AM Pacific Time/3 AM Eastern Time/8 AM GMT/11 AM MSK on Friday, April 13, 2018 for weekly server maintenance. The expected server down time is approximately 45 minutes. This post will be updated when the maintenance activity is complete.

Update 12:40am Pacific Time:

Server maintenance is now complete.  All servers should be available for service.