Server Maintenance 2018/3/22

We will be taking the servers offline at 12AM Pacific Time/3 AM Eastern Time/8 AM GMT/11 AM MSK on Thursday, March 22, 2018 for server maintenance. The expected server down time is approximately 45 minutes. This post will be updated when the maintenance activity is complete.

Please note that we plan to do server maintenance on a weekly basis from this point forward. It is our intention for the maintenance period to occur on the same day and time each week.

 

Update 12:48am Pacific Time:

Server maintenance is now complete.  All servers should be available for service.