Portalus Games

Amazing Online Experiences

Portalus Games, founded in 2012, is an online games developer.

Click here to sign up and play Pirates of the Burning Sea!

Server Maintenance 2018/3/15

We will be taking the servers offline at 12AM Pacific Time/3 AM Eastern Time/8 AM GMT/11 AM MSK on Thursday, March 15, 2018 for server maintenance. The expected server down time is approximately 45 minutes. This post will be updated when the maintenance activity is complete.

Please note the Mardi Gras content period will end with this maintenance cycle.

Update 12:46am Pacific Time:

Server maintenance is now complete. All servers should be available for service.