Server Maintenance 2018/2/28

We will be taking the servers offline at 12AM Pacific Time/3 AM Eastern Time/8 AM GMT/11 AM MSK on Wednesday, February 28, 2018 for server maintenance. The expected server down time is approximately 30 minutes. This post will be updated when the maintenance activity is complete.

 

Update 12:46am Pacific Time:

Server maintenance is now complete.  All servers should be available for service.