Portalus Games

Amazing Online Experiences

Portalus Games, founded in 2012, is an online games developer.

Click here to sign up and play Pirates of the Burning Sea!

Server Maintenance 2018/2/3

We will be taking the servers offline at 12AM Pacific Time/3 AM Eastern Time/8 AM GMT/11 AM MSK on Saturday, February 3, 2018 for server maintenance. The expected server down time is approximately 45 minutes. This post will be updated when the maintenance activity is complete.

Update 12:45am Pacific Time:

Server maintenance is complete.  All servers should be available for service.