Server Maintenance 2018/2/20

We will be taking the servers offline at 12AM Pacific Time/3 AM Eastern Time/8 AM GMT/11 AM MSK on Tuesday, February 20, 2018 for server maintenance. The expected server down time is approximately 45 minutes. This post will be updated when the maintenance activity is complete.

 

Update 12:45am Pacific Time:

Server maintenance is complete.  All servers should be available for service.