Server Maintenance/Mardi Gras Activation 2018/2/13

We will be taking the servers offline at 12AM Pacific Time/3 AM Eastern Time/8 AM GMT/11 AM MSK on Tuesday, February 13, 2018 for server maintenanceand to activate our Mardi Gras content. The expected server down time is approximately 45 minutes. This post will be updated when the maintenance activity is complete.

 

Update 12:45am Pacific Time:

Server maintenance is complete.  All servers should be available for service.