Server Maintenance/Christmas Content

We will be taking the servers offline for maintenance on December 8, 2018. Maintenance will begin at midnight Pacific Time (3am Eastern/8am GMT/11am MSK). The expected down time for maintenance is approximately 40 minutes. During this maintenance period we will be activating our Christmas content now that the internal deployment issue has been resolved. This post will be updated when maintenance on both live servers is complete.

Update 12:45am Pacific Time:

Maintenance is now complete. All servers should be available for service.