Server Maintenance/Christmas Content - Postponed

An internal development service failure has caused us to postpone this maintenance and content update until the issue is resolved. This issue does not affect the live game servers as it is related to our internal development tools only. The maintenance and content update will be scheduled as soon as possible after the issue is resolved.

We will be taking the servers offline for maintenance on December 5, 2018. Maintenance will begin at 10:30pm Pacific Time (1:30am Eastern/6:30am GMT/9:30am MSK on December 6, 2018). The expected down time for maintenance is approximately 40 minutes. During this maintenance period we will be activating our Christmas content. This post will be updated when maintenance on both live servers is complete.