Server Maintenance 2018/10/23

We will be taking the servers offline for maintenance on October 23, 2018. Maintenance will begin at 10:30pm Pacific Time (1:30am Eastern/6:30am GMT/9:30am MSK on June 19, 2018). We hope to have all maintenance completed within 30 minutes. During this maintenance period we will also be activating our Halloween content. This post will be updated when maintenance on both live servers is complete.

Update 11:01pm Pacific Time:

Server maintenance is now complete. All servers should be available.