Portalus Games

Amazing Online Experiences

Portalus Games, founded in 2012, is an online games developer.

Click here to sign up and play Pirates of the Burning Sea!

Server Outage/BSN Anniversary Sale 2018/1/22

We will be taking the servers offline on Sunday evening in order to activate our Anniversary content and to also activate our Anniversary Burning Sea Note sale.  The servers will be taken offline at 12AM Pacific Time/3 AM Eastern Time/8 AM GMT/11 AM MSK on Monday January 22, 2018. The expected down time is approximately 90 minutes.  This post will be updated when the activation is complete.

Update 2018/1/22 2:41am Pacific Time:

The server maintenance is complete and the Anniversary content has been activated.  All servers should be available for service at this time.  

Please note - due to an issue encountered during deployment the Burning Sea Note Sale has not yet been activated yet.  We apologize for the delay in activation and hope to have the issue resolved in before the end of the day.  This post will be updated when the Burning Sea Note sale issue has been resolved.

Update 2018/1/22 6:20pm Pacific Time:

The issue with the 10th Anniversary Burning Sea Note sale has been resolved.  The sale prices should now be available for all players.