Portalus Games

Amazing Online Experiences

Portalus Games, founded in 2012, is an online games developer.

Click here to sign up and play Pirates of the Burning Sea!

Server Maintenance 2018/1/12

We will be taking the servers offline at 12AM Pacific Time/3 AM Eastern Time/8 AM GMT/11 AM MSK on Friday, January 12, 2018 for server maintenance.  The expected server down time is approximately 1 hour.  This post will be updated when the maintenance activity is complete.

Update 1:29AM Pacific Time:

Maintenance is now complete.  All servers should be available for service.