Portalus Games

Amazing Online Experiences

Portalus Games, founded in 2012, is an online games developer.

Click here to sign up and play Pirates of the Burning Sea!

Server Outage 2017/2/26

We will be taking the servers offline for maintenance at 10 AM Pacific Time/1 PM Eastern Time/6 PM GMT/9 PM MSK on Sunday, February 26, 2017.  The estimated time of the server outage is approximately 1 hour.

During this outage we will be activating our Mardi Gras content a couple of days early since we will not be able to activated it on the proper day (Tuesday).  The outage requires coordination with our data center partners dictating the unusual time for this outage.  We apologize for the timing and will reschedule any server based events such as port battles that are conflicted by this schedule.  This post will be updated when the maintenance preparation is complete.

 

Update 10:44am Pacific Time

Maintenance is complete and all servers should be available at this time with the Mardi Gras content activated.