Portalus Games

Amazing Online Experiences

Portalus Games, founded in 2012, is an online games developer.

Click here to sign up and play Pirates of the Burning Sea!

Server Outage 2017/11/18

We will need to take the servers offline to do some maintenance and repairs at our data center in Los Angeles on Saturday November 18th 2017 starting at 1PM Pacific Time/4 PM Eastern Time/9 PM GMT/12 AM MSK.  This will be an extended outage expected to last approximately 4 hours and possibly longer while we coordinate with third party personnel through this maintenance period.  Server events such as port battles that may have occurred during this maintenance window will be rescheduled.  We apologize for the unusual time of this maintenance however we have no other options as we are relying on outside personnel to complete this maintenance task.  This post will be updated when the maintenance period is complete.

 

Update 5:47PM Pacific Time 2017/11/18:

Our maintenance period is now complete.  All servers should be available for service at this time.