Portalus Games

Amazing Online Experiences

Portalus Games, founded in 2012, is an online games developer.

Click here to sign up and play Pirates of the Burning Sea!

Server Maintenance 2016/7/23

We will be taking the servers offline for a server maintenance at 1 AM Eastern Time/5 AM GMT/8 AM MSK July 23, 2016, (10 PM Pacific Time on July 22, 2016).  The estimated time of the maintenance period is approximately 2 hours.  We will update this post when the server maintenance is complete.

 

Update 11:58PM Pacific Time 2016/7/22

Server maintenance is now complete.  All servers should be available for service.