Portalus Games

Amazing Online Experiences

Portalus Games, founded in 2012, is an online games developer.

Click here to sign up and play Pirates of the Burning Sea!

Server Maintenance Restart 2016/5/19

The Antigua and Roberts servers will be taken offline for a maintenance restart this evening May 19, 2016.  The servers will not be taken offline simultaneously.  We will take the Roberts server offline at 11PM Pacific Time (2AM Eastern/6AM GMT/9AM MSK on May 20, 2016) and the Antigua server at 11:30PM Pacific Time.  The expected down time is approximately 20 minutes.  The Test server is not part of this maintenance activity and should be available throughout the maintenance period.

 

Update 11:47pm Pacific Time

The maintenance restart is complete.  All servers should be available at this time.