Portalus Games

Amazing Online Experiences

Portalus Games, founded in 2012, is an online games developer.

Click here to sign up and play Pirates of the Burning Sea!

Server Outage 2016/4/27

We will be taking the servers offline this evening for a server maintenance.  We will take the servers offline at 2 AM Eastern Time/6 AM GMT/9 AM MSK April 27, 2016, (11 PM Pacific Time on April 26, 2016).  We apologize for the inconvenience and short notice.  We will update this post when the maintenance is complete.

 

12:43am Pacific Time Update

Server maintenance is now complete.  All servers should be available.