Portalus Games

Amazing Online Experiences

Portalus Games, founded in 2012, is an online games developer.

Click here to sign up and play Pirates of the Burning Sea!

Fat Tuesday Can Wait!

Fat Tuesday is upon us but our Mardi Gras celebration content is going to wait a few more days.  Traditionally Pirates of the Burning Sea has celebrated Mardi Gras beginning on the 15th of February but we’re going to start a little earlier this year.  In order to active our Mardi Gras content we will be taking the servers offline at 2 AM Eastern Time, 6 AM GMT, 9 AM MSK February 13, 2016 (11 PM Pacific Time February 12, 2016) and perform server maintenance at that time.  The projected down time for content activation and maintenance is approximately 2 hours.

 

Since our own Fat Tuesday has to wait so can the end of our Anniversary sale on Burning Sea Notes.  The Anniversary sale has been extended through Friday February 12, 2016.  Don’t miss this last chance to plunder a few Burning Sea Notes with our Anniversary savings!