Portalus Games

Amazing Online Experiences

Portalus Games, founded in 2012, is an online games developer.

Click here to sign up and play Pirates of the Burning Sea!

Server Down Time Reminder 2016/2/13

We will be taking the servers offline this evening at 2 AM Eastern Time/6 AM GMT/9 AM MSK February 13, 2016, (11 PM Pacific Time on February 12, 2016) to perform server maintenance and to activate our Mardi Gras content.  The projected server down time is approximately 2 hours.

 

We will update this posting when the maintenance is complete.

 

Update - 12:20am Pacific Time

The servers are now open and our Mardi Gras content is now available.  Head over to Mardi Gras Bayou to join the festivities but beware of possibly troubled waters near the port of New Orleans!