Portalus Games

Amazing Online Experiences

Portalus Games, founded in 2012, is an online games developer.

Click here to sign up and play Pirates of the Burning Sea!

Server Maintenance 2016/10/27

We will be taking the servers offline for server maintenance at 2 AM Eastern Time/6 AM GMT/9 AM MSK October 27, 2016, (11 PM for the Pacific time zone on October 26, 2016).  The estimated time of the maintenance period is approximately 1 hour.  

We will be activating our Halloween content during the maintenance period.  We will update this post when the server maintenance is complete.

 

Update 11:49pm Pacific Time

The server maintenance is now complete.  All servers should now be available with the Halloween content activated.