Portalus Games

Amazing Online Experiences

Portalus Games, founded in 2012, is an online games developer.

Click here to sign up and play Pirates of the Burning Sea!

Server Maintenance/Anniversary Preparation 2016/1/18

We will be taking the servers offline at 12 AM Pacific Time (3 AM Eastern Time, 7 AM GMT, 10 AM MSK) January 18, 2016 for server maintenance and to prepare to activate our Anniversary content for the upcoming 8th Anniversary of Pirates of the Burning Sea on January 22, 2016.  The expected outage time is estimated to be approximately 90 minutes.

 

We will update this post when the server maintenance is complete.

 

We would also like to announce in celebration of the 8th Anniversary of Pirates of the Burning Sea we will hold an Anniversary Sale on Burning Sea Notes.  Throughout the Anniversary content availability period (January 22nd to February 8th 2016) the price of all all Burning Sea Notes will be reduced 33% with even greater savings for our larger Note bundles.  We will post another Anniversary update as the sale arrives.

 

Update 12:45am Pacific Time

The server maintenance is complete.  All servers should be available at this time.