Portalus Games

Amazing Online Experiences

Portalus Games, founded in 2012, is an online games developer.

Click here to sign up and play Pirates of the Burning Sea!

Antigua Server Downtime 4/17/2015

Update (12:35 AM PDT): Antigua and Test Server are back online and open again! Due to unforeseen circumstances we had to cut short our additional maintenance, which we will reschedule for early next week. Any potential for issues similar to what Roberts experienced this afternoon has been fixed however.
Update (12:00 AM PDT): Maintenance on Antigua and Test Server is currently underway. The original downtime estimate of 1 hour still holds.


Ahoy Captains!

Players have been reporting issues with logging into the Roberts server for the past few hours. While these issues appear to be intermittent, they are happening frequently enough that we will be taking the Roberts server offline shortly to resolve them completely. The downtime for that should last about 30 minutes.

While we have not yet had any issues with Antigua we will be taking it offline for similar maintenance this evening at at midnight (4/17/2015 at 12 AM Pacific Time, 3 AM Eastern Time, 7 AM GMT, 10 AM MSK). We will be doing some additional maintenance at that time and expect the downtime to last up to an hour. I'll post additional updates here as that maintenance is underway.