Portalus Games

Amazing Online Experiences

Portalus Games, founded in 2012, is an online games developer.

Click here to sign up and play Pirates of the Burning Sea!

Live Server Downtime - 2/8/2015

Update (12:50 PM): Antigua and Roberts are back online and open! Thank you for your patience.
Update (11:30 PM): We're pushing back the downtime by half an hour. Downtime is now estimated for 12:30 AM - 1 AM Pacific Time.

Hello Captains!

We'll be releasing another update, 2.15.38, which includes some bug fixes, changes to ship component pricing, and changes to NPC buy/sell order prices, tonight at midnight (2/8/2015 at 12 AM Pacific Time, 3 AM Eastern Time, 8 AM GMT, 11 AM MSK). This will require us to take the servers offline for up to 30 minutes. Patch notes may be read here.

We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause, and we appreciate your patience.