Portalus Games

Amazing Online Experiences

Portalus Games, founded in 2012, is an online games developer.

Click here to sign up and play Pirates of the Burning Sea!

Server Down Time 2015/12/5

We will be taking the servers offline at 12 AM Pacific Time (3 AM Eastern Time, 7 AM GMT, 10 AM MSK) December 5, 2015 for server maintenance and to activate our Christmas content.  The expected outage time is estimated to be approximately 3 hours.  We will update this post when the maintenance is complete.

 

Update 12 am Pacific Time

Due to a technical issue the maintenance scheduled for this time has been postponed 24 hours.  This maintenance will now occur at the same scheduled time on December 6th instead of the 5th.

 

Update 3:24 am Pacific Time

Maintenance is complete and the servers are back online.  The Christmas content should be active and we've included a few adjustments to some ship writs and deeds in Treasure Aisle.