Portalus Games

Amazing Online Experiences

Portalus Games, founded in 2012, is an online games developer.

Click here to sign up and play Pirates of the Burning Sea!

Server Down Time 2016/1/1

We will be taking the servers offline at 12 AM Pacific Time (3 AM Eastern Time, 7 AM GMT, 10 AM MSK) January 1, 2016 for server maintenance and to activate our New Year content. The expected outage time is estimated to be approximately 30 minutes. We will update this post when the maintenance is complete.

 

0100 Pacific Time

The servers are back online.  

There are currently issues with the game download service not being available and purchasing Burning Sea Notes not being available.  We are working to resolve these issues as quickly as possible.  We will provide an update regarding these issues when they are resolved.  

 

Until the regular download service is restored players should be able to download the game client from this location:  http://cdn-02.portaluscorp.net/potbs/client/potbsinstall.exe

 

Update 1/4/2016 1:50pm Pacific Time

 

The issues with the web service should now be resolved.  Players should be able to access the client download from download locations as before.  The game store should now be accessible from in game and new account registration issues should be resolved.