Portalus Games

Amazing Online Experiences

Portalus Games, founded in 2012, is an online games developer.

Click here to sign up and play Pirates of the Burning Sea!

All Server Downtime - 1/13/2015

Update (3:28 AM PST): All servers are back online now. Things might be slow for a few hours, as part of our maintenance we needed to shut off most of the machines and right now the databases are a bit 'cold'. Thanks again for your patience, everyone!

Update (2:55 AM PST): We're running just a bit behind schedule now. Currently expect to have the servers back online by 3:15 AM. Thank you all for your patience.
Update (1:40 AM PST): Server maintenance is going according to schedule. We currently expect to be done before the original 2 hour estimate.

Ahoy Captains!

We're doing some network and server maintenance, and to turn on Anniversary content, tonight after midnight (1/13/2015 at 1 AM Pacific Time, 4 AM Eastern Time, 9 AM GMT, 12 PM MSK). This will require us to take the servers offline for up to 2 hours.

We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause, and we appreciate your patience.