Portalus Games

Amazing Online Experiences

Portalus Games, founded in 2012, is an online games developer.

Click here to sign up and play Pirates of the Burning Sea!

Live Server Downtime - 9/16 - Updated

Update: All servers are back online, thank you for your patience!

Ahoy Captains!

We're doing some follow-up network maintenance tonight at midnight (9/16/2014 at 12 AM Pacific Time, 3 AM Eastern Time, 7 AM GMT, 11 AM MSK). This will require us to take the servers offline for up to 30 minutes.

We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause, and we appreciate your patience.