Portalus Games

Amazing Online Experiences

Portalus Games, founded in 2012, is an online games developer.

Click here to sign up and play Pirates of the Burning Sea!

2.14 Going Live!

The 2.14 build will be going live tonight. We will be taking the servers down at 12:00am Pacific Time (8am GMT), and expect to have them back up by 3:00am Pacific Time (11am GMT).

In order to connect to the servers after the upgrade you will need to run the BitRaider launcher to update your client to the latest version. If you do not use the launcher to start the game, you can download and run the launcher from burningsea.com/download.