Portalus Games

Amazing Online Experiences

Portalus Games, founded in 2012, is an online games developer.

Click here to sign up and play Pirates of the Burning Sea!

Ready, Aim, Fire!

Thank you all for the feedback you've sent us about the cannon changes. Tonight we will be pushing a new build to the Test Server which addresses many of the concerns people have raised, including the range of attack debuffs, old cannons still showing up as loot and in exchanges, out of combat auto-healing, and AI behavior. Please let us know if you see any other issues!

We will be holding a Test Event on Sunday, March 2nd at 9PM GMT/4PM ET/1PM PT. We encourage you to join us to help test the cannon changes in port battles. Fodderboy and I will be on hand to distribute ships and levels to everyone who participates.

To participate in the Test Server Event please download (or update) your PotBS Test Client.