Portalus Games

Amazing Online Experiences

Portalus Games, founded in 2012, is an online games developer.

Click here to sign up and play Pirates of the Burning Sea!

All Server Downtime - 12/10/2014

Update (12:20 AM PST): All servers are online and open again! Thank you all for your patience.

Ahoy Captains!

We're doing some network maintenance, and turning on the Christmas seasonal content, tonight at midnight (12/10/2014 at 12 AM Pacific Time, 3 AM Eastern Time, 8 AM GMT, 11 AM MSK). This will require us to take the servers offline for up to 30 minutes.

We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause, and we appreciate your patience.