Portalus Games

Amazing Online Experiences

Portalus Games, founded in 2012, is an online games developer.

Click here to sign up and play Pirates of the Burning Sea!

Live Server Downtime - 11/04/2014 - Updated

Update: Antigua and Roberts are now back online!

 

Ahoy Captains!

We're doing some network maintenance, and fixing a bug with the Halloween seasonal content which prevented turning in mission rewards, tonight at midnight (11/04/2014 at 1 AM Pacific Time, 4 AM Eastern Time, 8 AM GMT, 12 PM MSK). This will require us to take the servers offline for up to 30 minutes.

We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause, and we appreciate your patience.