Portalus Games

Amazing Online Experiences

Portalus Games, founded in 2012, is an online games developer.

Click here to sign up and play Pirates of the Burning Sea!

Live Server Downtime - 11/25/2014 - Updated

Update (12:30 AM PST): Antigua and Roberts are back Online and open.

Ahoy Captains!

We'll be releasing an update to the initial 2.15 release to rollback the stack limit and weight changes and increase the variety of NPC AH listings, tonight at midnight (11/25/2014 at 12 AM Pacific Time, 3 AM Eastern Time, 8 AM GMT, 11 AM MSK). This will require us to take the servers offline for up to 30 minutes. Patch notes may be read here.

We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause, and we appreciate your patience.