Portalus Games

Amazing Online Experiences

Portalus Games, founded in 2012, is an online games developer.

Click here to sign up and play Pirates of the Burning Sea!

All Server Downtime - 10/24 - Updated

Update: All servers are back online, thank you for your patience!

Ahoy Captains!

We're doing some network maintenance, and turning on the Halloween seasonal content, tonight at midnight (10/24/2014 at 12 AM Pacific Time, 3 AM Eastern Time, 7 AM GMT, 11 AM MSK). This will require us to take the servers offline for up to 30 minutes.

We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause, and we appreciate your patience.